Our all-volunteer board of directors is a working board taking on the various tasks that enable us to pursue this ministry to serve the homeless.  If you are interested in serving on the board or as a general volunteer, please contact us!  wvfcch@gmail.com.

Cynthia L. Jamison- FCCH Board Chair and Coordinator for Authorized Representative.  Former Housing Family Mentor for Telamon Corporation. Bachelor’s Degree in Social work from Shepherd University. Experienced in providing homeless prevention services and referrals in the tri-county area, (Berkeley, Morgan, and Jefferson counties); Regional Winner for West Virginia Ability Works.

Audrey Rowe – Former Administrator, Food and Nutrition Service, USDA and Human Services Commissioner for Connecticut and District of Columbia.  

Patricia McMillan-Retired Community Development Director, City of Martinsburg with extensive experience in public and nonprofit housing and community development organizations; Eastern West Virginia Community Foundation board member.

Siobhán Bertone – Program Assistant, Catholic Charities West Virginia. Current volunteer with COVID vaccination team of Jefferson County. Siobhán Bertone works as a program assistant at Catholic Charities WV, a position she has held for 7 years. She holds a B.S. in Mental Health & Human Services. 

Rev. Karen Greenawalt – Pastor at Gerrardstown Presbyterian Church, Volunteer with Read Aloud WV at Gerrardstown Elementary, active with Berkeley County Ministerial Association’s Color of Good News anti-racism discussion group.